Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position E-mail address
Cathy Alford 6th Grade ELA calford@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Nancy Alila 6th Grade Math nalila@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Chuck Baker Library Media Specialist cbaker@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Joshua Bellamy 7th Grade ELA jbellamy@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Bradford Sped 1 Teacher Assistant ebradford@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Sherry Bridges Bookkeeper sbridges@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Linda Briggs Food Service lbriggs@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Nicole Britt Food Service
Scott Bullard Band wbullard@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Cathryn Cade SC ccade@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Nicole Chmielowski 6th Grade Social Studies nchmielowski@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Betty Clark Food Service bclark@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Rosalyn Coleman 8th Grade ELA rcoleman@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Shwn'eul Cousar Food Service scousar@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Deborah Covington Attendance dcovington@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Helen Covington SC Teacher Assistant hcovington@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Rona Cue Sped 1 rcue@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Sabrina Dawkins Resource 2 sdawkins@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Arjay De Torres 7th Grade Science adetorres@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Drayton Dease Food Service
Lawrence Dease Assistant Principal ldease@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Vanessa Dease Secretary vdease@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Paul Gee 6th Grade ELA pgee@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Lakisha Genwright 8th Grade Math lgenwright@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Keydareon Graham 7th Grade Math kgraham@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Brandy Gregg TMD
Jennifer Gribben E3 Lead Teacher jgribben@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Hamilton Nurse shamilton@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Lisa Hecht 8th Grade Social Studies lhecht@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Melanie Henderson General Music mhenderson@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Dana Hiott STEM Teacher dhiott@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Courtney Howard Dance choward@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Shanetta Jacobs Global Career Facilitator sjacobs@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Donna Johnson TMD dojohnson@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Bryan Keefe Chorus bkeefe@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Sierra Keefe Sped 2 skeefe@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Karen Larkins Keyboarding klarkins@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Terri Love Food Service Manager tlove@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Smrithy Mulki 7th Grade Math smulki@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Delrose Patricia Manahan - Parker 8th Grade ELA dparker@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Daryl Mason Physical Education dmason@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Alice Mbeng 6th Grade Science ambeng@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Trisha McCallum 8th Grade Science tmccallum@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Ida McKiver Sped 2 Teacher Assistant imckiver@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Sherolyn Mumford Media Assistant smumford@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Delana Pankey Teacher Assistant dpankey@marlboro.k12.sc.us
 Christorpher Pietrzak Assistant Principal cpietrzak@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Joyce Poole TMD Teacher Assistant jpoole@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Roderick Selda 8th Grade Science rselda@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Rashmi Singh 6th Grade Science rsingh@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Camille Smith - Brown 8th Grade Social Studies cbrown@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Vanessa Stanley 8th Grade Math vstanley@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Jacob Strait Physical Education dstrait@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Jacquel Thomas Resource 1 jthomas@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Clara Thompson Parent Coordinator cthompson@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Mark Thompson 7th Grade Social Studies mthompson@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Dionne  Vance Principal dvance@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Walker 6th Grade Math jwalker@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Franklin Washington Interventionist fwashington@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Linda Webster Keyboarding Assistant lhorne@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Sheena Williams 8th Grade Social Studies
Roxanne Wisdom 7th Grade Science rwisdom@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Sarah Woods School Counselor swoods@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Justin Yager 7th Grade Social Studies jyager@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Doretha York Food Service dyork@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.